Upcoming Events
  • City Countil Meeting
    City Hall
    First & Third Mondays
    6:00 p.m.

  • First Friday
    Downtown Hamilton
    August 5
    6-9 p.m.
    More Info...

  • Buttahatchee River Fall Fest
    October 29
    9 a.m. - 3 p.m. More Info...

2022 City Holidays
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. / Robert E. Lee Day
    Monday, January 17

  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 21

  • Good Friday
    Friday, April 15

  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30

  • June-teenth/Freedom Day
    Monday, June 20

  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4

  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5

  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 10

  • Veteran's Day
    Friday, November 11

  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24
    Friday, November 25

  • Christmas Eve
    Friday, December 23
    Monday, December 26

  • New Year's Eve
    Friday, December 30, 2022
    Monday, January 2, 2023

2022 Garbage Pickup Schedule
  • Good Friday
    Friday, April 15
    Pickup Date:
    Monday, April 18

  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30
    Pickup Date:
    Tuesday, May 31

  • June-teenth/Freedom Day
    Monday, June 20
    Pickup Date:
    Tuesday, June 21

  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4
    Pickup Date:
    Tuesday, July 5

  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5
    Pickup Date:
    Tuesday, September 6

  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 10
    Pickup Date:
    Tuesday, October 11

  • Veteran's Day
    Friday, November 11
    Pickup Date:
    Monday, November 14

  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24
    Pickup Date:
    Wednesday, Nobember 23

  • Thanksgiving Friday
    Friday, November 25
    Pickup Date:
    Monday, November 28

  • Christmas
    Friday, December 23
    Pickup Date:
    Thursday, December 22

  • Christmas
    Monday, December 26
    Pickup Date:
    Tuesday, December 27

  • New Year's
    Monday, January 2
    Pickup Date:
    Tuesday, January 3

2022 Municipal Court

Pleas - 9:00 A.M.

Trials - 2:00 P.M.

  • January
    • Plea - January 5
    • Trial - January 19

  • February
    • Plea - February 2
    • Trial - February 16

  • March
    • Plea - March 2
    • Trial - March 16

  • April
    • Plea - April 6
    • Trial - April 20

  • May
    • Plea - May 4
    • Trial - May 18

  • June
    • Plea - June 1
    • Trial - June 15

  • July
    • Plea - July 13
    • Trial - July 27

  • August
    • Plea - August 3
    • Trial - August 17

  • September
    • Plea - Sept. 7
    • Trial - Sept. 28

  • October
    • Plea - October 5
    • Trial - October 19

  • November
    • Plea - Nov. 2
    • Trial - Nov. 16

  • December
    • Plea - Dec. 14
    • Trial - Dec. 28